Silence Is Golden

Artist A Thorn For Every Heart


Track listing

1. Intro
2. Next Of Kin
3. Pretty When You Cry
4. Rain On Her Parade
5. A Night To Remember, A Morning To Forget
6. Summer So Bleak
7. A Street Car Named Desire

great sites:
Instant Song LyricsPokemon DatabaseSimpsons CrazyCartoon imagesThe Funny Pages