Corona Borealis

Artist Cadacross


Track listing

1. The Northern Crown
2. Among The Stars
3. Kings Of Grim
4. Morningstar
5. Learn The Dark
6. Flaming Ember
7. Bring Out Your Dead
8. Forest Remains Victor
9. Wreath Of Seven Stars
10. Turmion Taival

great sites:
Instant Song LyricsPokemon DatabaseSimpsons CrazyCartoon imagesThe Funny Pages