Kick Up The Flames, And Let The Flames Break Loose

Artist Cooper Temple Clause, The


Track listing

1. A.I.M.
2. Blind Pilot
3. In Your Prime
4. Into My Arms
5. Music Box
6. New Toys
7. Promises Promises
8. Talking To A Brick Wall
9. The Same Mistakes

great sites:
Instant Song LyricsPokemon DatabaseSimpsons CrazyCartoon imagesThe Funny Pages