The Treasure Arcane

Artist Crown Of Autumn


Track listing

1. Equinox
2. Towers Of Doleful Triumph
3. A Lyre In The Old Vesper's Realm
4. Nocturnal Gold Part I: In Ageless Slumber
5. Nocturnal Gold Part Ii: The Name Of Inquietude
6. The Nettle Path Of Grief
7. Thou Mayst In Mee Behold
8. The Treasures Arcane
9. ...And The Cold Came O'er The Feud
10. 'neath Selenic Majesty
11. Forlorn Elven Realms

great sites:
Instant Song LyricsPokemon DatabaseSimpsons CrazyCartoon imagesThe Funny Pages