New Medicines

Artist Dead Poetic


Track listing

1. Taste The Red Hands
2. The Dreamclub Murders
3. New Medicines
4. Vanus Empty
5. Bury The Difference
6. Molotov
7. Glass In The Trees
8. Dimmer Light
9. Hostages
10. Modern Morbid Prophecies
11. A Hoax To Live For

great sites:
Instant Song LyricsPokemon DatabaseSimpsons CrazyCartoon imagesThe Funny Pages