I Wish My Brother George Was Here

Artist Del The Funky Homosapien


Track listing

1. What Is A Booty?
2. Mistadobalina
3. The Wacky World Of Mass Transit
4. Pissin' On Your Steps
5. Dark Skin Girls
6. Money For Sex
7. Ahonetwo, Ahonetwo
8. Prelude
9. Dr. Bombay
10. Sunny Meadowz
11. Sleepin' On My Couch
12. Hoodz Come In Dozens (Featuring Ice Cube)
13. Same Ol' Thing
14. Ya Lil Crumbsnatchers

great sites:
Instant Song LyricsPokemon DatabaseSimpsons CrazyCartoon imagesThe Funny Pages