Fragments Of D-Generation

Artist Disarmonia Mundi


Track listing

1. Common State Of Inner Violence
2. Morgue Of Centuries
3. Red Clouds
4. Quicksand Symmetry
5. Swallow The Flames
6. Oceangrave
7. A Mirror Behind
8. Come Forth My Dreadful One
9. Shattered Lives And Broken Dreams
10. Colors Of A New Era

great sites:
Instant Song LyricsPokemon DatabaseSimpsons CrazyCartoon imagesThe Funny Pages