Lamentations Of Innocents

Artist Dissolving Of Prodigy


Track listing

1. Lovely
2. Affliction
3. The Torment In Blind Eyes
4. Damocles Gladius
5. Unflading Sorrow
6. Prayer For Love
7. Luck Of Tears
8. Echoes Of My Sadness

great sites:
Instant Song LyricsPokemon DatabaseSimpsons CrazyCartoon imagesThe Funny Pages