Das Not Compute

Artist Division Of Laura Lee


Track listing

1. Does Compute
2. We Are Numbers
3. Endless Factories
4. Breath Breath
5. Dirty Love
6. Loveless
7. To The Other Side
8. Sneaking Up On Mr. Prez
9. Q2
10. All Streets End
11. There's A Last Time For Everything

great sites:
Instant Song LyricsPokemon DatabaseSimpsons CrazyCartoon imagesThe Funny Pages