Afternoon In The Garden

Artist Elvis Presley


Track listing

1. All Shook Up
2. Also Sprach Zarathustra
3. An American Trilogy
4. Blue Suede Shoes
5. Can't Help Falling In Love
6. Don't Be Cruel
7. For The Good Times
8. Funny How Time Slips Away
9. Heartbreak Hotel
10. Hound Dog
11. I'll Remember You
12. I Can't Stop Loving You
13. Love Me
14. Love Me Tender
15. Never Been To Spain
16. Polk Salad Annie
17. Proud Mary
18. Reconsider Baby
19. Suspicious Minds
20. Teddy Bear
21. That's All Right, Mama
22. Until It's Time For You To Go
23. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
24. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me

great sites:
Instant Song LyricsPokemon DatabaseSimpsons CrazyCartoon imagesThe Funny Pages