Banquet In The Darkness

Artist Intestine Baalism


Track listing

1. Flesh For The Twelfth Omnipotent
2. Banquet In The Darkness
3. A Curse Of Baal
4. The Genuine Tone
5. Principle Of Causality
6. Memory
7. A Keen
8. The Avenger Full Of Vengeance On God
9. A Knight Appears From The Lake Of Blood
10. The Planet
11. Born But Buried, I Can See The Light

great sites:
Instant Song LyricsPokemon DatabaseSimpsons CrazyCartoon imagesThe Funny Pages