Forever Scorned

Artist It Dies Today


Track listing

1. A Romance By The Wings Of Icarus
2. Sentiments Of You
3. Bridges Left Burning
4. The Requiem For Broken Hearts
5. Forever Scorned
6. Blood Stained Bedsheet Burden

great sites:
Instant Song LyricsPokemon DatabaseSimpsons CrazyCartoon imagesThe Funny Pages