John Brannen

Artist John Brannen


Track listing

1. Moonlight And Magnolias
2. Strangers An Hour Ago
3. Not As Tough As I Thought
4. Love's Not Made Of Steel
5. Never Say Never Again
6. As Far As My Eyes Can See
7. Savin' The Best For Last
8. Heart Broken Down
9. Wild Horses In Her Eyes

great sites:
Instant Song LyricsPokemon DatabaseSimpsons CrazyCartoon imagesThe Funny Pages