Love In The First

Artist Latif


Track listing

1. I Don't Wanna Hurt You
2. Who's Loving Her Now
3. It's Alright
4. Without U
5. Can't Let Love
6. Girl
7. Put Me On
8. My Man's Girl
9. Love In The First
10. My Sister's Girlfriend
11. Rain Will Go Away
12. Heavenly
13. I Don't Blame You

great sites:
Instant Song LyricsPokemon DatabaseSimpsons CrazyCartoon imagesThe Funny Pages