Artist Malevolence


Track listing

1. The Brotherhood Of Christ
2. Diabolical Eve (Chronicles Of Mother Lusitania)
3. Hunters Of The Red Moon
4. Les Salles Obscures De Rose Noire Xviii
5. Thy Extremist Operetta
6. Insubordination
7. A Shinning Onslaught Of Tyranny
8. Oceans Of Fire
9. Martyrialized

great sites:
Instant Song LyricsPokemon DatabaseSimpsons CrazyCartoon imagesThe Funny Pages