The Eyes Of Tremendous Sorrow

Artist Oathean


Track listing

1. Intro
2. The Last Elegy For My Sad Soul
3. Transparent Blue Light- So Too Much Tearful...
4. In Fear With Shiver
5. Frigid Space
6. The Eyes Of Tremendous Sorrow
7. The Rotten Egg Smell On My Belly
8. Punishment Of Being Alone - It's Cruel Strength Breaks Me Away

great sites:
Instant Song LyricsPokemon DatabaseSimpsons CrazyCartoon imagesThe Funny Pages