On Vacation

Artist Robot Ate Me, The


Track listing

1. Genocide Ball
2. Crispy Christian Tea Time
3. Jesus And Hitler
4. You Don't Fill Me Up The Same
5. Republican Army
6. I Slep Through The Holocaust
7. Oh No! On My! (1994)
8. Every Nazi Plane Has A Cross
9. On Vacation (Part One)
10. On Vacation (Part Two)
11. Watermelon Sugar
12. Apricot Tea
13. Red-Haired Girl
14. Pre-Party #94
15. Oh My! Oh My!
16. Tourist
17. I'm Okay

great sites:
Instant Song LyricsPokemon DatabaseSimpsons CrazyCartoon imagesThe Funny Pages