Naked Without You

Artist Taylor Dayne


Track listing

1. Don't Make Me Love You
2. Whenever You Fall
3. Unstoppable
4. Naked Without You
5. Whatever You Want
6. Stand
7. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
8. Love's Gonna Be On Your Side
9. Dreams
10. There Is No Heart That Won't Heal
11. Soon As My Heart Breaks

great sites:
Instant Song LyricsPokemon DatabaseSimpsons CrazyCartoon imagesThe Funny Pages