Saturnine Martial & Lunatic

Artist Tears For Fears


Track listing

1. Always In The Past
2. Ashes To Ashes
3. Bloodletting Go
4. Deja Vu & The Sins Of Science
5. Empire Building
6. Johnny Panic And The Bible Of Dreams
7. Lord Of Karma
8. My Life In The Suicide Ranks
9. New Star
10. Pharaohs
11. Schrodinger's Cat
12. Sea Song
13. Tears Roll Down
14. The Big Chair
15. The Body Wah
16. The Marauders
17. The Way You Are
18. When In Love With A Blind Man

great sites:
Instant Song LyricsPokemon DatabaseSimpsons CrazyCartoon imagesThe Funny Pages