A Silent Protest

Artist Trigger Point


Track listing

1. Please Stand By
2. A Silent Protest
3. My Time
4. Picking Up The Pieces
5. Away
6. His Final Breath
7. The Color Of Real
8. Nowhere To Be
9. Cycle
10. Stray
11. Pain Is A Lesson
12. Seven
13. The Last Laugh

great sites:
Instant Song LyricsPokemon DatabaseSimpsons CrazyCartoon imagesThe Funny Pages