All I Want For Christmas Is You

Artist Vince Vance & Valiants


Track listing

1. All I Want For Christmas Is You
2. Christmas Time In Texas
3. Merry Christmas To You
4. Can't Wait Till Christmas Day
5. Christmas Wish
6. Christmas Just Ain't Christmas Without You
7. Winter Wonderland
8. I Wanna Be A Christmas Tree
9. Why Can't You Be Here For Christmas?
10. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

great sites:
Instant Song LyricsPokemon DatabaseSimpsons CrazyCartoon imagesThe Funny Pages