Reagan's In

Artist Wasted Youth


Track listing

1. Blind Nuns
2. Born Deprived
3. Flush The Bouncers
4. Fuck Authority
5. Problem Child
6. Punk For A Day
7. Reagan's In
8. Teenage Nark
9. Uni-High Beefrag
10. We Were On Heroin
11. You're A Jerk
12. Young And Bored

great sites:
Instant Song LyricsPokemon DatabaseSimpsons CrazyCartoon imagesThe Funny Pages