Toe Tags And Body Bags

Artist Graveyard Boulevard, The


Track listing

1. Toe Tags And Body Bags
2. Popcorn
3. Terror Tv
4. White Devil
5. That's My Mom
6. Choke Yourself
7. Circus Horrificus
8. Dr. Jekyll And Mr. Hyde
9. A Night To Dismember
10. Really Rotten

great sites:
Instant Song LyricsPokemon DatabaseSimpsons CrazyCartoon imagesThe Funny Pages